BLiP Promotions

SPECIAL SPRING OFFERS to afpop MEMBERS

from a SELECTION OF BLiP EXPO 2018 EXHIBITORS

A number of businesses that attended the BLiP EXPO in Portimão last October have kindly created some special Spring offers for afpop Members as shown below.  The offers are only available for a limited period and may have other terms and conditions.  afpop accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or delivery of the offers.  You may be required to provide your afpop Membership number to qualify for the offers.  The individual websites are given for your ease of reference to find out information about the individual promoters but do not have the offer details on them.

 

Alberto Oculista - www.albertooculista.com

Celebrate the 35th Anniversary of Alberto Oculista and enjoy a 35% discount for afpop Members throughout their stores (Lisbon, Almada, Madeira, Algarve, Figueira da Foz, Coimbra, Viseu, Açores and Madrid).  Offer valid until 15th May 2019.  Not cumulative with other offers, protocols or campaigns in force.

Download voucher here.  Valid until 15 May 2019.

Algarve Care Services – www.algarvecare.com

Free care assessment in-home (offer on-going). 10% discount for first 3 months of new care package contract (valid until 30th June 2019).  Recommend someone to Algarve Care Services and receive a 50 euro referral reward provided the referral contracts to a care package (offer on-going).

 

Algarve Rock Brewery – http://algarverock.com/online-store/

15% off online orders using promo code 15BLIP19.  Delivery in Portugal €5 regardless of order size.  Offer valid until 1st July 2019.  Delivery outside Portugal by arrangement with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .  Customers must be 18+ years of age. Tel. 289 815 203.

Chilli Boy – www.chilliboy.com

ChilliBoyPurchase a copy of the acclaimed recipe book ‘I’m no Chef but I can Cook’ from Chilli Boy website and there will be no postage charge to addresses within mainland Portugal.  Offer valid until 30 April 2019. 

 

 

Currencies Direct – www.currenciesdirect.com/portugal

Register and trade over £5000 (or currency equivalent) to claim a £25 Amazon voucher.  To make sure you receive your voucher use this link, or quote your AFPOP Membership number when registering over the phone, www.currenciesdirect.com/AFPOP.  Terms and conditions apply.

Fit Consult – www.fitconsult.de

10% discount off all Emmi Ultrasonic products and no shipping costs from Germany if product is available at the Fit Consult shop in the Algarve (or by arranged meeting in the Algarve between Lagos and Faro).  Some products have additional promotions. Offer valid until 30 June 2019. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or via WhatsApp/phone +491727325630.

Golf Integrated Golf Academy – www.golfintegrated.com

15% off the cost of private lessons taken at the Academy.  Valid until 30 June 2019.  Excludes packages.  Please quote “afpop Spring offer”.  Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or tlm 912 263 555.

 

Servilusa Funeral Home – www.servilusa.pt

Servilusa Funeral Home are leaders in Funeral Services in Portugal and offer AFPOP Members special terms and conditions on the subscription of Funeral Plans which includes a special discount of 7.5% on the selected plan.  Servilusa’s International Department is also available to AFPOP Members for support and assistance with local funerals and International Repatriation services.  Contact Servilusa on 800 204 222 (National free number).

SERVILUSA